Contact Us

Get In Touch




    3-250 Woolwich Street South
    Breslau, Ontario N0B 1M0

    The Team at Wood-Hall Logistics

    Jeff Grimwood, Operations

    jgrimwood@wood-hall.com

    ______________________________

    Chrissy Degen, Operations

    cdegen@wood-hall.com

    ______________________________

    Andrea Gregory, Accounting

    agregory@wood-hall.com

    ______________________________

    Jake Nagle, Marketing

    jnagle@wood-hall.com

    Operations

    operations@wood-hall.com

    ______________________________

    Accounting

    accounting@wood-hall.com

    ______________________________

    Sales

    sales@wood-hall.com

    About Us

    Wood-Hall Logistics is a full-service logistics and freight management company, offering a range of transportation solutions, based on the customer's specific needs. Built on our reputation within the transportation industry and our network of quality carriers, Wood-Hall Logistics ensures that all shipments are handled with utmost care. Ship with us today!

    Contact US

    280 Woolwich Street S, Unit 600
    Breslau, Ontario N0B 1M0

    Hours of Operations

    Available 24/7

    Monday - Friday
    7 am - 6 pm

    Follow US